RIGHT NOW

New for the 2022-2023 academic year : once a month, Tomorrow's Mind will organize an activity to discuss current and prospective ethical dilemmas in terms of the rise of an highly technological health care system, health care professions, biomedical/medical research as well as education.

The 15th of each month at 7 p.m. to 8 p.m., from September to March (excluding December)

Allied information for the next meeting will be posted here a month in advance (topic to be discussed at the meeting, location etc.). Please take into consideration before coming that this activity will not tolerate any comments and/or behaviors that comes from a place of hatred, that is discriminatory or that could bring disappointment to some people that are present or absent of the activity. No form of disrespect will be tolerated. This activity is not a debate, but an open dialogue of the good and the trickiest parts of an highly technological health care system. It aims to learn about innovative method of the medical/biomedical field, to open up to experiences, the system of values of others, outgrowing our thoughts about what we believe the best future for health care would look like through technology and ethical research involving human subjects. This idea is intended to be pleasant, stimulating, motivating and inspiring in addition of having a positive impact on the mindset of everyone who participates. We will happily welcome anyone and everyone that is willing to comply to this positive framework, established in order to ensure respect and a positive experience for participants at all times.

Search for keywords: Ethics, medical ethics, biomedical ethics, ethics of research including human subjects, ethics in medical research, ethics in biomedical research, ethics of development and technology in the healthcare system, philosophy in medicine, philosophy in biomedical research, philosophy in innovation and health advancement.

JOURNAL DES ACTIVITÉS

Nouveauté pour l'année académique 2022-2023 : une fois par mois, Tomorrow's Mind organisera une activité pour discuter de dilemmes éthiques actuels et futurs en termes d'essor d'un système de santé hautement technologique, des professions de la santé, de la recherche biomédicale / médicale ainsi que de l'éducation se rapportant à ce sujet.

Le 15 de chaque mois à 19h à 20h, de septembre à mars (excluant décembre)

Les informations connexes pour la prochaine réunion seront affichées ici un mois à l'avance (sujet à discuter lors de la réunion, lieu, etc.). Veuillez prendre en considération avant de venir que cette activité ne tolérera aucun commentaire et / ou comportement de nature haineuse, discriminatoire ou susceptible de décevoir certaines personnes présentes ou absentes de l'activité. Aucune forme de manque de respect ne sera tolérée. Cette activité n'est pas un débat, mais un dialogue ouvert sur les aspects positifs et les plus délicats d'un système de soins de santé hautement technologique. Cette activité vise à apprendre sur des méthode innovante du domaine médical / biomédical, à s'ouvrir aux expériences et au système de valeurs des autres, dépasser le cadre de nos pensées sur ce que nous croyons être le meilleur avenir pour notre système de soins ainsi qu'à la conduction de recherche médicale et biomédicale éthique incluant des sujets humains. Cette idée se veut agréable, stimulante, motivante et inspirante en plus d'avoir un impact positif sur l'état d'esprit prospectif de tous ceux qui y participeront. Nous accueillerons avec plaisir toute personne désireuse de se conformer à ce cadre établi afin d'assurer le respect en tout temps en plus d'une expérience positive pour tout les participants de ces activités anticipés.

Recherchez pour mots clefs : Éthique, éthique médicale, éthique biomédicale, éthique de la recherche incluant sujets humains, éthique en recherche médicale, éthique en recherche biomédicale, éthique du développement et de la technologie dans le système de la santé, philosophie en médecine, en recherche biomédicale, de l'innovation et de l'avancement en santé.